Synthesis no tagline.jpg

Synthesis advises organizations on adjusting to change through effective change and transition management. We connect your people’s transitional experience with your change initiatives to enable the organization to move forward as a connected whole.​ 

 

Upcoming Events: 

Virtual Co-Learning Spaces (VCLSs)

In this time of uncertainty and crisis, there is no shortage of challenges - both individually and organizationally. Independent coaches, facilitators, and consultants need support and containment from these disruptive forces, just as our clients need us to provide containment for them.

Synthesis offers a place where you can retreat, reflect, and rejuvenate with like-minded and experienced peers from across the coaching, facilitator, and consulting professions.

Each Virtual Co-Learning Space consists of 6-8 coaches, facilitators, or consultants committed to continue to learn, grow, adapt, and thrive despite these disruptive times.

Learn more or join one of our upcoming introductory sessions.

Introductory Sessions:

  • August 18th 9am – 10:30am EST/ 2pm – 3:30pm London/ 9pm – 10:30pm Singapore/ Beijing

  • August 19th 8pm – 9:30pm EST/ 5pm – 6:30pm PST/ 8am – 9:30am Singapore/ Beijing

 

Cost: Free. Just bring yourselves.

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

Is this your first time registering?
Selected Clients
Get In Touch
Follow Us On
LInkedin.png

enquiry@synthesis-asia.com

+65 9893 8775

+86 186 1199 0481

Synthesis

196 Pandan Loop, #07-17,

Pantech Business Hub,

Singapore 128384

Synthesis Global Pte Ltd. UEN: 201941156H

Synthesis uses cookies to improve site functionality and provide you with a better browsing experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our Privacy Policy. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies.